forbot
  • Uniteh, OOO
  • Products catalog

Products catalog

Labyrinth Wave
In stock 
7392 RUB
Labyrinth WaveThe game purpose - bending around waves, to deliver the ball which is in "boat" in the top central opening of a round form. Control of "boat" with a ball is exercised by means of two threads. Game becomes complicated if two persons at the same time participate in it, at the same time...
Group: The equipment game for development in children sensoric
LCD 10 monitor" OL-N1010
In stock 
10140 RUB
LCD 10 monitor" OL-N1010The price is calculated concerning the price in USD = $156 VGA port - DB-15, the Power supply - 12VDC/2.6A, external, the Sizes (Sh*V*G), mm. - Monitor: 264х45х205; with a support: 264х110х242, the Design - the plastic case, a plastic support (removable), the Type of...
Group: POS monitors
LCD 12 monitor" OL-N1201
In stock 
10985 RUB
LCD 12 monitor" OL-N1201The price is calculated concerning the price in USD = $169 VGA port - DB-15, the Power supply - 12VDC/1.5A, external, the Sizes (Sh*V*G), mm. - 340*140*300 (packing), the Design - the plastic case, a support metal + plastic, developing, the Type of installation - desktop,...
Group: POS monitors
LCD 12 monitor" OL-N1201/DK-N1228
In stock 
10985 RUB
LCD 12 monitor" OL-N1201/DK-N1228The price is calculated concerning the price in USD = $169 VGA port - DB-15, the Power supply - 12VDC/3.0A, external, the Sizes (Sh*V*G), mm. - 340*140*300 (packing), the Design - the plastic case, a support metal + plastic, developing, the Type of installation -...
Group: POS monitors
LCD 12 monitor" OL-N1202
In stock 
10985 RUB
LCD 12 monitor" OL-N1202The price is calculated concerning the price in USD = $169 With the rotating support. VGA port - DB-15, the Power supply - 12VDC/3.0A, external, the Sizes (Sh*V*G), mm. - 340*140*300 (packing), the Design - the plastic case, a support metal + plastic, rotating, the Type of...
Group: POS monitors
LCD 12 monitor" OL-1201
In stock 
17225 RUB
LCD 12 monitor" OL-1201The price is calculated concerning the price in USD = $265 Touch (USB), black Design - the plastic case, a support metal + plastic, developing, the Type of installation - desktop, wall (VESA fastening: an option), the Additional option - the reader of cards
Group: POS monitors
LCD 12 monitor" OL-1201, touch (RS232),
In stock 
17225 RUB
LCD 12 monitor" OL-1201, touch (RS232),The price is calculated concerning the price in USD = $265 Design - the plastic case, a support metal + plastic, developing, the Type of installation - desktop, wall (VESA fastening: an option), the Additional option - the reader of cards
Group: POS monitors
LCD 15 monitor" MapleTouch MP155
In stock 
25935 RUB
LCD 15 monitor" MapleTouch MP155The price is calculated concerning the price in USD = $399. Touch (COM), black/white The power supply - 12VDC/5A, external, Supply voltage - 100-240B, the Sizes (Sh*V*G), mm. - Block 366*286*60; Base 197*222*146, the Design - the metal case, the Type of installation...
Group: POS monitors
LCD 15 monitor" MapleTouch MP155
In stock 
25935 RUB
LCD 15 monitor" MapleTouch MP155The price is calculated concerning the price in USD = $399 Touch (USB), black The power supply - 12VDC/5A, external, Supply voltage - 100-240B, the Sizes (Sh*V*G), mm. - Block 366*286*60; Base 197*222*146, the Design - the metal case
Group: POS monitors
LCD 15 monitor" OL-1502/1503
In stock 
19695 RUB
LCD 15 monitor" OL-1502/1503The price is calculated concerning the price in USD = $303 touch (RS232), black, with OL-81 support
Group: POS monitors
LCD 15 monitor" Sam4s
In stock 
34710 RUB
LCD 15 monitor" Sam4sThe price is calculated concerning the price in USD = $534 Touch (USB), black, with the reader of magnetic cards The power supply - 12V 3.5A (external), Supply voltage - 100-240B, VGA port - DB-15, the Sizes (Sh*V*G), mm - 351x220x308 / Package sizes: 480x400x280, the...
Group: POS monitors
LCD 17 monitor" MapleTouch MP175
In stock 
38220 RUB
LCD 17 monitor" MapleTouch MP175The price is calculated concerning the price in USD = 558. Touch (COM), black The power supply - 12VDC/5A, external, Supply voltage - 100-240B, VGA port - DB-15, the Additional option: (PS/2 or USB): magnetic / Proximity/combined, the Sizes (Sh*V*G), mm. - block...
Group: POS monitors
LCD 17 monitor" MapleTouch MP175
In stock 
38220 RUB
LCD 17 monitor" MapleTouch MP175The price is calculated concerning the price in USD = 558. Touch (USB), black. The power supply - 12VDC/5A, external, Supply voltage - 100-240B, VGA port - DB-15, the Additional option: (PS/2 or USB): magnetic / Proximity/combined, the Sizes (Sh*V*G), mm. - block...
Group: POS monitors
LCD 8 monitor" OL-N0802
In stock 
8905 RUB
LCD 8 monitor" OL-N0802The price is calculated concerning the price in USD = $137 VGA port - DB-15, the Power supply - 12VDC/2.6A, external, the Sizes (Sh*V*G), mm - 330x70x240 (packing), the Design - the plastic case, a support metal + plastic, the Type of installation - desktop
Group: POS monitors
Musical chair - a pillow
In stock 
21912 RUB
Musical chair - a pillowThe chair is equipped with musical columns. The pleasant melody and easy vibration of a pillow promote a relaxation and have huge therapeutic effect: relax tight muscles, calm, reduce uneasiness and normalize blood circulation.
Group: Playing furniture for children

Description

Products catalog Uniteh, OOO, Russia, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

forbot
  • Унитех, ООО
  • Каталог товаров

Каталог товаров

Лабиринт Волна
В наличии 
7392 RUB
Лабиринт ВолнаЦель игры - огибая волны, доставить шарик, находящийся в «лодке», в верхнее центральное отверстие круглой формы. Управление «лодкой» с шариком осуществляется с помощью двух нитей. Игра усложняется, если в ней одновременно участвуют два человека, при этом каждый управляет своей нитью....
Группа: Игры для развития у детей сенсорики
Монитор LCD 10 “ OL-N1010
В наличии 
10140 RUB
Монитор LCD 10 “ OL-N1010Цена рассчитывается относительно цены в USD = 156$ VGA порт - DB-15, Источник питания - 12VDC/2.6A, внешний, Размеры (Ш*В*Г), мм. - Монитор: 264х45х205; с подставкой: 264х110х242, Конструкция - пластмассовый корпус, пластмассовая подставка (съемная), Вид установки -...
Группа: POS мониторы
Монитор LCD 12 “ OL-N1201
В наличии 
10985 RUB
Монитор LCD 12 “ OL-N1201Цена рассчитывается относительно цены в USD = 169$ VGA порт - DB-15, Источник питания - 12VDC/1.5A, внешний, Размеры (Ш*В*Г), мм. - 340*140*300 (упаковка), Конструкция - пластмассовый корпус, подставка металл+пластик, складывающаяся, Вид установки - настольный, настенный...
Группа: POS мониторы
Монитор LCD 12 “ OL-N1201/DK-N1228
В наличии 
10985 RUB
Монитор LCD 12 “ OL-N1201/DK-N1228Цена рассчитывается относительно цены в USD = 169$ VGA порт - DB-15, Источник питания - 12VDC/3.0A, внешний, Размеры (Ш*В*Г), мм. - 340*140*300 (упаковка), Конструкция - пластмассовый корпус, подставка металл+пластик, складывающаяся, Вид установки - настольный,...
Группа: POS мониторы
Монитор LCD 12 “ OL-N1202
В наличии 
10985 RUB
Монитор LCD 12 “ OL-N1202Цена рассчитывается относительно цены в USD = 169$ Со вращающейся подставкой. VGA порт - DB-15, Источник питания - 12VDC/3.0A, внешний, Размеры (Ш*В*Г), мм. - 340*140*300 (упаковка), Конструкция - пластмассовый корпус, подставка металл+пластик, вращающаяся, Вид установки -...
Группа: POS мониторы
Монитор LCD 12“ OL-1201
В наличии 
17225 RUB
Монитор LCD 12“ OL-1201Цена рассчитывается относительно цены в USD = 265$ Cенсорный (USB), черный Конструкция - пластмассовый корпус, подставка металл+пластик, складывающаяся, Вид установки - настольный, настенный (VESA крепление: опция), Дополнительная опция - ридер карт
Группа: POS мониторы
Монитор LCD 12“ OL-1201, сенсорный (RS232),
В наличии 
17225 RUB
Монитор LCD 12“ OL-1201, сенсорный (RS232),Цена рассчитывается относительно цены в USD = 265$ Конструкция - пластмассовый корпус, подставка металл+пластик, складывающаяся, Вид установки - настольный, настенный (VESA крепление: опция),  Дополнительная опция - ридер карт
Группа: POS мониторы
Монитор LCD 15“ MapleTouch MP155
В наличии 
25935 RUB
Монитор LCD 15“ MapleTouch MP155Цена рассчитывается относительно цены в USD = 399$. Cенсорный (COM), черный/белый Источник питания - 12VDC/5A, внешний, Напряжение питания - 100-240В, Размеры (Ш*В*Г), мм. - Блок 366*286*60; База 197*222*146, Конструкция - металлический корпус, Вид установки -...
Группа: POS мониторы
Монитор LCD 15“ MapleTouch MP155
В наличии 
25935 RUB
Монитор LCD 15“ MapleTouch MP155Цена рассчитывается относительно цены в USD = 399$ Cенсорный (USB), черный Источник питания - 12VDC/5A, внешний, Напряжение питания - 100-240В, Размеры (Ш*В*Г), мм. - Блок 366*286*60; База 197*222*146, Конструкция - металлический корпус
Группа: POS мониторы
Монитор LCD 15“ OL-1502/1503
В наличии 
19695 RUB
Монитор LCD 15“ OL-1502/1503Цена рассчитывается относительно цены в USD = 303$ сенсорный (RS232), черный, с подставкой OL-81
Группа: POS мониторы
Монитор LCD 15“ Sam4s
В наличии 
34710 RUB
Монитор LCD 15“ Sam4sЦена рассчитывается относительно цены в USD = 534$ Cенсорный (USB), черный, с ридером магнитных карт Источник питания - 12V 3.5A (внешний), Напряжение питания - 100-240В,  VGA порт - DB-15, Размеры (Ш*В*Г), мм - 351x220x308 / Размеры упаковки: 480x400x280, Конструкция -...
Группа: POS мониторы
Монитор LCD 17“ MapleTouch MP175
В наличии 
38220 RUB
Монитор LCD 17“ MapleTouch MP175Цена рассчитывается относительно цены в USD = 558. Сенсорный (COM), черный Источник питания - 12VDC/5A, внешний, Напряжение питания - 100-240В, VGA порт - DB-15, Дополнительная опция:(PS/2 или USB): магнитных / Proximity/ комбинированный, Размеры (Ш*В*Г), мм. - блок...
Группа: POS мониторы
Монитор LCD 17“ MapleTouch MP175
В наличии 
38220 RUB
Монитор LCD 17“ MapleTouch MP175Цена рассчитывается относительно цены в USD = 558. Сенсорный (USB), черный. Источник питания - 12VDC/5A, внешний, Напряжение питания - 100-240В, VGA порт - DB-15, Дополнительная опция:(PS/2 или USB): магнитных / Proximity/ комбинированный, Размеры (Ш*В*Г), мм. -...
Группа: POS мониторы
Монитор LCD 8 “ OL-N0802
В наличии 
8905 RUB
Монитор LCD 8 “ OL-N0802Цена рассчитывается относительно цены в USD = 137$ VGA порт - DB-15, Источник питания - 12VDC/2.6A, внешний, Размеры (Ш*В*Г), мм - 330x70x240 (упаковка), Конструкция - пластмассовый корпус, подставка металл+пластик, Вид установки - настольный
Группа: POS мониторы
Музыкальное кресло - подушка
В наличии 
21912 RUB
Музыкальное кресло - подушкаКресло оснащено музыкальными колонками. Приятная мелодия и легкая вибрация подушки способствуют релаксации и обладают огромным терапевтическим эффектом: расслабляют напряженные мышцы, успокаивают, снижают тревожность и нормализуют циркуляцию крови.
Группа: Мебель детская игровая

Описание

Каталог товаров Унитех, ООО, Россия, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги